Fundraiser for the YMCA

April 15, 2008



Fundraiser for the YMCA, originally uploaded by Luba Muzichenko.

It’s fun to laugh for the YMCA!

This is my friend Lara – laughing it up at the fundraiser at the Punchline benefitting the Richmond District YMCA.

If you missed it – contact me to find out how to give them money!!!

3 Responses to “Fundraiser for the YMCA”

  1. Sergei Says:

    Hey, I know that girl! Irish coffee first thing in the morning on tax day? Sounds like a great idea!


  2. For the record, it wasn’t first thing in the morning on tax day – it was late in the evening the day before tax day for the sake of a great cause – the local Richmond District YMCA!

  3. Lara Says:

    I did my taxes two months ago. I’m on it…so I can drink with impunity.


Leave a Reply

